CYBER MONDAY only: Spend $35+ get 15% off (code: CYBER15) •• Spend $50+ get 20% off (code: CYBER20) •• Spend $75+ get 25% off (code: CYBER25)

Duck, Duck, Porcupine!

Duck, Duck, Porcupine!

$9.99

Duck, Duck, Porcupine! ( Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book, 1 )
Contributor(s): Yoon, Salina (Author)

Publisher Marketing:

Meet Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, stars of the Geisel Honor-winning early reader series perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat.

Big Duck likes to boss around her younger brother, Little Duck, and she fancies herself the leader of their trio--when joined by their gentle friend Porcupine. Little Duck doesn't speak yet, but through his expressions and his actions, he shows that he has a better grasp on any situation than his older sister. Told entirely through dialogue and visual storytelling with subtle humor throughout, Little Duck ends up getting the trio out of whatever jam they are in.

 

Moving into an exciting new paper over board reader format, Salina Yoon's early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun.